PLEASE NOTE: The album is new, never played and sealed but cover shows one small bent corner. Ask for pictures if you want to check it before purchasing!


The reissue of the third album of the cult death doom metal band DOOM:VS, which was recorded with the participation of a special guest – the vocalist of the SATURNUS Thomas A.G. Jensen. Unlike the previous vinyl edition, this time album was mastered for three sides of vinyl, in order to achieve maximum sound quality. 2x12'' black or clear 180g vinyl (100 pieces of each type), packed in a gatefold sleeve, finally represents «Earthless» in a form worthy of this dark masterpiece.


First press (200 copies):

100 copies on black vinyl 

100 copies on clear vinyl


A1 Earthless 7:34
A2 A Quietly Forming Collapse 9:18
B1 White Coffins 8:53
B2 The Dead Swan Of The Woods 7:27
C1 Oceans Of Despair 8:12
C2 The Slow Ascent 9:13

DOOM:VS - Earthless (2LP)